top of page

EUFAULA | Between the Hills

Track Listing

1. I Shall Not Be Shaken

2. Praise the Name of the Lord

3. You Keep My Life

4. Who Is Great

5. My Mountain

6. I Am Loved

7. Faithful to Me

8. Christ My Strength

9. There Is a Day

10. Beautiful Exchange


All songs written by Jordan Whitmore (c) 2018

Recorded at Rattle Trap Audio in Austin, TX

Produced & Engineered by Brian Douglas Phillips

Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA

Assistant Mastering Engineer: Maria Rice


All songs performed by Jordan Whitmore

Joined by Jacob Hildebrand (electric guitar), Fred Mandujano (drums), Miranda Dodson (bgv's), Josh Viveros (bgv's),

and Brian Douglas Phillips

Photo by Luke Newton

Design by April Thomason

bottom of page